LOVE Edit. - Valentines Guide to Shopping Small

It's that time of the year, love it or hate it St. Valentines Day is a thing (fabricated over the years, of course, to make money for company's, but we're too far in now to go back.


If you don't have anyone to love, love your damn self!


We've compiled a list of amazing small businesses supplying all your Valentines, or Galentines needs. So send someone a card if you're apart & missing them, whatever shape or form, choose love & be kind to yourself.


 

Here's how this works.. if you see something you like, click on the image and that shop's window will open.


You can browse, and also find both websites and Instagram accounts linked in the list of small businesses below.



Big shout out to the amazing small businesses included in this guide, so many gorgeous products to choose from. Why not go and show them some love.. all the links are below <3


The Little Print Box - @thelittleprintbox


Corduroy Rabbit - @corduroyrabbit


Gill Makes - @gillmakesstudio


The Mccramarie - @mccramarie


The Knitting Bear - @theknittingbearknits


Custom Clay Collections - @custom_clay_collections


Connie's Cottage - @connies_cottage


Enchanted Moose - @enchantedmoose


Summer & Me - @summerandme_homeware


The Daisy Digital - @thedaisydigital


The Button Art Workshop - @thebuttonartworkshop


Kit-Cross - @kitcrossshop


Mamie Makes - @mamiemakes


Ally & the Wax - @allyandthewax


Bespoke Bakes by Hannah - @bespokebakesbyhannah


Handmade by Woodward - @handmadebywoodward


DDJ Crafts - @ddjcrafts


Abby Sumner - @asumner_design


Ella & Boo - @ellaandboo


The Felt Shop - @thefeltshopstudio


Sixty Seven - @sixtyseven_co


Rugile Alminaite - @rugilealminaite


Jules Gone Wyld - @julesgonewyld


Jacquelyn Reese Linens - @jacquelynreeselinens


Sass & Sew - @sassandsew


Oh Happy Day Party Shop - @ohhappydaypartyshop


Maisie Creations - @maisiecreations


Club Mou - @clubmou


48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All